Fazeley Town Council

Mayor of Fazeley
Cllr Brian Hoult – Conservative Party – Brian was elected to Fazeley Town Council in May 2015 and has lived in Bonehill for over 20 years having previously lived in Mile Oak in the 1980’s – Brian.Hoult@ntlworld.com

Deputy Mayor of Fazeley
Cllr Samuel Kingstone – Conservative Party – Sam was elected onto the Town Council in May 2015 and he sits on the Town Works committee.  Sam is the son of Cllr Richard Kingstone who represents Mercian ward  on Tamworth Borough Council and was the Mayor of Tamworth in 2014/15  – Samuel_Kingstone@hotmail.com

Cllr Jean Dann – Conservative Party – Jean was elected onto the Town Council in 2011 and has lived in Fazeley since 2004.  Jean was also the Mayor of Dromfield in Derbyshire in 1982/83

Cllr Debbie James – Conservative Party – Debbie was elected onto the Town Council in May 2011 and is the current Leader of the Council.  Debbie was the Mayor of Fazeley in 2014/15 and was also the Mayoress of Fazeley alongside her husband Cllr Andrew James from May 2009 until May 2011 – CllrDebbieJames@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Gwen Kingsley – Conservative Party – Gwen was elected onto the Town Council in May 2015 – GAKingsley@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Cindy Rogers – Conservative Party – Cindy was elected onto the Town Council in May 2015 and is the wife of Cllr Roy Rogers who represents Wilnecote ward  on Tamworth Borough Council – Cindy.Rogers@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Evelyn Rowe – Conservative Party – Evelyn was as elected onto the Town Council in May 2015 and has also represented the Amington ward on Tamworth Borough Council since 2000 – EvelynRowe8@gmail.com

Cllr Olivia Shepherd – Conservative Party – Olivia was as elected onto the Town Council in May 2015.  Olivia was also elected one of Fazeley’s two Lichfield District Councillors in May 2015 – Olivia.Shepherd@Lichfielddc.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Atkins – Labour Party – Jo was re-elected onto the Town Council in May 2015 and Jo was the Mayor of Fazeley in 2002/03

Cllr Glen Mynott – Labour Party – Glen was elected onto the Town Council in August 2014 and also represented Fazeley on Lichfield District Council from 2011 – 2015 – GlenMynott110@btinternet.com

Cllr Geoff Naylor-Franklin – Labour Party – Geoff was re-elected onto the Town Council in May 2015 – naylor-franklin@ntlworld.com